Staff Directory

Agency Directory for Personal Lines

NameEmail AddressPhoneExt.Fax
Principals
Lora FitzGerald - Presidentlfitz@southeasternins.com508-997-6061113508-992-3538
Bradford W. Lowe -Treasurer508-997-6061101508-992-3538
Receptionist
Darien Harrisondharrison@southeasternins.com508-997-6061135508-991-3283
Dartmouth Office
Edie Nunesedien@southeasternins.com508-997-6061120508-993-5647
Delta Martinsdeltam@southeasternins.com508-997-6061121508-993-5647
Alicia Sousaasousa@southeasternins.com508-997-6061122508-993-5647
Elizabeth CarvalhoEcarvalho@southeasternins.com508-997-6061123508-993-5647
Rosalind Catonrcaton@southeasternins.com508-997-6061124508-993-5647
Sonja Rossittosrossitto@southeasternins.com508-997-6061125508-993-5647
Germana Fariasgfarias@southeasternins.com508-997-6061126508-993-5647
Krissy Caldeirakcaldeira@southeasternins.com508-997-6061127508-993-5647
Hyannis Office
Laurie Troianoltroiano@southeasternins.com508-775-5154104508-790-0557
Maranda Marquesmmarques@southeasternins.com508-775-5154100508-790-0557

Agency Directory for Commercial Lines

NameEmail AddressPhoneExt.Fax
Kathleen Nightlinger - Vice Presidentkathyn@southeasternins.com508-997-6061100508-990-2731
Ashley Paivaapaiva@southeasternins.com508-997-6061102508-990-2731
Joanne Brettonjbretton@southeasternins.com508-997-6061103508-990-2731
Kristal Gouveiakgouveia@southeasternins.com508-997-6061104508-990-2731
Karen Bernierkbernier@southeasternins.com508-997-6061105508-990-2731
Mary Murphymmurphy@southeasternins.com508-997-6061106508-990-2731
Claims
Paula Velosopveloso@southeasternins.com508-997-6061 130508-991-3283
Accounting
Jacqueline Carpenterjcarpenter@southeasternins.com508-997-6061115508-992-3538
Computer Systems Administrator
Pauline Desrosierspdesrosiers@southeasternins.com508-997-6061117508-992-3538
Sales
Dartmouth Office
Randall Mendellrmendell@southeasternins.com508-997-6061112508-990-2731
Hyannis Office
Scott W. Lowe V.P.Salesslowe@southeasternins.com508-775-5154508-790-0557